Menu

Admission Counselors

Our staff is ready to guide you through the process of getting admitted to McMurry. We are here to help, so please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions.

Mallory Brickman
Admission Counselor
325-793-4724
brickman.mallory@mcm.edu
Territory: Panhandle
Hometown:Hobbs, New Mexico
T.J. Cleveland
Admission Counselor
325-793-4722
cleveland.tj@mcm.edu
Territory: Southeast Texas and Gulf Coast
Hometown: Victoria, Texas
Courtney Dockery
Admission Counselor
325-793-4705
dockery.courtney@mcm.edu
Territory: Big Country (excluding Taylor, Jones and Callahan counties)
Hometown:Abilene, Texas
Augustine Gutierrez Augustine Gutierrez
Assistant Director of Admission
325-793-4719
gutierrez.augustine@mcm.edu
Territory: West Texas, Panhandle, South Texas
Hometown: Abilene, Texas
Melanie Long Melanie Long
Assistant Director of Admission for Transfer and Online Recruitment
325-793-4945
mlong@mcm.edu
Transfer Admission
Hometown: Los Angeles, California
Christina Mendenhall Christina Mendenhall
Admission Counselor
325-793-4704
mendenhall.christina@mcm.edu
Admission Counselor
Territory: Dallas Area and Northeast Texas
Hometown: Abilene, Texas
Calvin Calvin Middlebrooks
Admission Counselor
325-793-4970
middlebrooks.calvin@mcm.edu
Territory: Southeast Texas and Gulf Coast
Hometown: ST.J. Cleveland.tjan Antonio