Menu

Admission Counselors

Our staff is ready to guide you through the process of getting admitted to McMurry. We are here to help, so please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions.

Domestic Admission Counselors

Mallory Rainwater

Mallory Rainwater
Assistant Director of Admission
Call or Text 325-230-5015
#1 McMurry University | # 278 | Abilene, TX 79697
rainwater.mallory@mcm.edu

Territory: Panhandle & Big Country
Hometown:Hobbs, New Mexico

Melanie Long

Melanie Long
Assistant Director of Admission for Transfer and Online Recruitment
Call or Text 325-230-5010
#1 McMurry University | # 278 | Abilene, TX 79697
mlong@mcm.edu

Hometown: Los Angeles, California

Alexandria Gruhlkey-Kuehler

Britney Beaver
Admission Counselor
Call or Text 325-230-5008
#1 McMurry University | # 278 | Abilene, TX 79697
beaver.britney@mcm.edu

Territory: Dallas/Ft Worth and East Texas
Hometown:
Trent, Texas

Dani Cortez

Dani Cortez
Admission Counselor
Call or Text 325-230-5203
#1 McMurry University | # 278 | Abilene, TX 79697
cortez.dani@mcm.edu

Territory: West Texas, South Texas & San Antonio
Hometown:
Mexico City, Mexico

Mike

Michael Limones
Admission Counselor
Call or Text 325-230-5223
#1 McMurry University | #278 | Abilene, TX 79697
limones.michael@mcm.edu

Territory: Central Texas, Waco, Austin & Houston
Hometown: Burleson, Texas

Victoria

Victoria Ovando
Admission Counselor
Call or Text 325-230-5202
#1 McMurry University | #278 | Abilene, TX 79697
ovando.victoria@mcm.edu

Territory: Abilene & Brownwood
Hometown: Abilene, Texas

International Admission Counselor

Jenny Lo

Jenny Lo
Admission Counselor
325-793-4716
#1 McMurry University | # 278 | Abilene, TX 79697
lo.jenny@mcm.edu

Territory: International Students
Hometown:
Melbourne, Australia


Schedule a Visit