Menu

Admission Counselors

Our staff is ready to guide you through the process of getting admitted to McMurry. We are here to help, so please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions.

Mallory Brickman Mallory Rainwater
Admission Counselor
325-793-4724
#1 McMurry University | # 278  | Abilene, TX 79697 
brickman.mallory@mcm.edu
Territory: Panhandle, Southwest Texas, and South Texas
Hometown: Hobbs, New Mexico
Courtney Dockery Courtney Dockery
Admission Counselor
325-793-4705
#1 McMurry University | # 278  | Abilene, TX 79697 
dockery.courtney@mcm.edu
Territory: Big Country and North Central Texas
Hometown: Abilene, Texas
Melanie Long Melanie Long
Assistant Director of Admission for Transfer and Online Recruitment
325-793-4945
#1 McMurry University | # 278  | Abilene, TX 79697 
mlong@mcm.edu
Hometown: Los Angeles, California

Alexandria Gruhlkey-Kuehler
Admission Counselor
325-793-4970
#1 McMurry University | # 278  | Abilene, TX 79697 
gruhlkey.alexandria@mcm.edu

Territory: DFW, East Central Texas and Gulf Coast 
Hometown: 
Levelland, Texas

Ramos-WSOC.jpg

Ana Ramos
Admission Counselor/ Women's Soccer Assistant Coach
325-793-4627
#1 McMurry University | # 278  | Abilene, TX 79697 
ramos.ana@mcm.edu
Territory:
Jones, Taylor, Callahan Counties
Hometown:
Arlington, Texas

Doug-Jeter-web.jpg

Doug Jeter
Admission Counselor
325-793-4704
#1 McMurry University | # 278  | Abilene, TX 79697 
jeter.doug@mcm.edu
Territory:
San Antonio, Austin
Hometown: 
Abilene, Texas