Menu

Admission Counselors

Our staff is ready to guide you through the process of getting admitted to McMurry. We are here to help, so please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions.

Mallory Rainwater

Mallory Rainwater
Admission Counselor
Call or Text 325-230-5015
#1 McMurry University | # 278  | Abilene, TX 79697 
rainwater.mallory@mcm.edu

Territory: Panhandle and Big Country
Hometown: Hobbs, New Mexico

Courtney Dockery

Courtney Dockery
Admission Counselor
Call or Text 325-230-5202
#1 McMurry University | # 278  | Abilene, TX 79697 
dockery.courtney@mcm.edu

Territory: Abilene and Brownwood
Hometown: Abilene, Texas

Melanie Long

Melanie Long
Assistant Director of Admission for Transfer and Online Recruitment
Call or Text 325-230-5010
#1 McMurry University | # 278  | Abilene, TX 79697 
mlong@mcm.edu

Hometown: Los Angeles, California

Alexandria Gruhlkey-Kuehler

Alexandria Gruhlkey-Kuehler
Admission Counselor
Call or Text 325-230-5008
#1 McMurry University | # 278  | Abilene, TX 79697 
gruhlkey.alexandria@mcm.edu

Territory: Dallas/Ft Worth and East Texas 
Hometown: 
Levelland, Texas

Doug Jeter

Doug Jeter
Admission Counselor
Call or Text 325-230-5223
#1 McMurry University | # 278  | Abilene, TX 79697  
jeter.doug@mcm.edu
Territory:
Waco, Austin, Central Texas and Houston; Out-of-State
Hometown: 
Abilene, Texas

Dani Cortez

Dani Cortez
Admission Counselor
Call or Text 325-230-5203
#1 McMurry University | # 278  | Abilene, TX 79697  
cortez.dani@mcm.edu
Territory:
West Texas, San Antonio, South Texas
Hometown: 
Mexico City, Mexico


Schedule a Visit